Questions?
(914) 595-1744 (USA)
or by our Live Chat
2am to
6pm EST
Sun-Thu
 
Home My Account FAQ Shipping Warranty Links Testimonials Contact Us
Search

Shopping
Mezuzah Scrolls
Small Mezuzahs
Jerusalem Mezuzahs
Israeli Artists Mezuzahs
Pewter Mezuzahs
Glass Mezuzahs
Car Mezuzahs
Simple Mezuzahs
Childrens Mezuzahs
Wood Mezuzahs
Silver Mezuzahs
Breastplate Mezuzahs
Metal Mezuzahs
Extra Large Mezuzahs
Plastic Mezuzahs
Aluminium Mezuzahs
Stone Mezuzahs
 
Letters and testimonials from satisfied customers

1 2 3 4   >>
I decided after ordering to eliminate some script from the product and sent off an email. It was looked after and responded to immediately. I still cannot believe how fast the Mantle arrived from Israel! Shipping was 5 days. And the product is beautiful!!!
See Full Review from Verified Buyer at Bizrate
Online Shopper July 2019
Was recommended to me by my father who has previously purchased from aJudaica. The process was very straight forward and the selection was excellent. The order was delivered without delay and the prices were very reasonable fr the quality of the items
See Full Review from Verified Buyer at Bizrate
danny June 2019
This company shipped from Israel on time, reasonable price, and the product was as described.
See Full Review from Verified Buyer at Bizrate
Lizthewiz June 2019
my order is good received by me, thank you very much
Guy L. Belgium June 2018
I just get the mezuzah and scroll, thank for you for your great service.
Shawn, Canada February 2018
I received my wooden Mezuzah today and I am very happy please know that I will be doing more business with you because your integrity is impeccable. I am already telling others here to order from you. Thank you very Much.
Tom O., USA July 2017
I cannot believe how pleased I was when I received my mezuzzot. I purchase five and first of all they are so reasonably priced but when I received them I was astounded. The quality of them are beyond what I expected. The were delivered within 5 days to the UK and I found aJudiaca to be very professional and helpful in my enquiries. I would definitely recommend using them in the future.
Laura F., UK March 2017
TODA RABA! That's exact the reason why I like to buy from Ajudaica! Your excellent service and quick replies. Have a nice day, Shalom!
Jantine G., Netherlands August 2013
Thank you! He received the Mezuzah and he LOVES it. It was just in time for his Bar Mitzvah. When I need another gift, I will certainly think of you! With gratitude,
Layne, U.S. May 2013
Thank you so much! Thank you very much for also providing a superb website where I am able to purchase religious items directly from Israel.
Angeline J., USA June 2012
1 2 3 4   >>
...

Copyright 2002 Mezuzah.biz. All rights reserved. Best viewed with 1024x768.
Links Warranty FAQ Shipping Testimonials Add to favorites Contact us